Sylvia Kristel The Artist

3 comments

  1. Mirko di Wallenberg · March 24, 2009

    Hi Jeremy, I love your blog, especially the number of great photo’s and clips of Sylvia Kristel! I met her 10 years go in Antwerp, Belgium when she had an opening of her art in local gallery! She was still very beautiful then but very very shy! I think that she got some great talent to do modern art, unfortunately she got throat cancer several years ago but the last news I heard is that she is better and beat the cancer! So she got a second take on life! Last year she had another setback when her once partner and her only true love of her life the Belgian author Hugo Claus died! He is the father of her only son! Best wishes, Mirkohttp://www.marisa-mell.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. Jeremy Richey · March 29, 2009

    Thanks Mirko for the wonderful comments and story. I am envious you got to meet her. I know she has been through a lot and I hope if she ever comes across this blog that she will recognize it as the sincere and respectful tribute that I mean it to be. Thanks again and keep up the great work paying tribute to Marisa.

    Like

  3. James Bond · December 1, 2012

    This is a wonderful blog. I enjoy the comments and pictures. RIP Sylvia. I will always remember you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

