Our Thoughts Are With You Sylvia

I am sure that everyone visiting here is aware that Sylvia Kristel is having a very hard time right now.  To say that I am saddened to hear about here what she is going through is an understatement.  I had heard recently that she wasn’t well but hearing about the full extent of her health problems is quite devastating.  All I can say right now is that I send my very best wishes to Sylvia, and her family, and I pray for a complete and speedy recovery…I hope anyone who might visit this page will do the same.

7 comments

  1. faustwriter · July 4, 2012

    This is my first time visiting your blog, but I'm glad to see that she has such a devoted fan and many more. She is a lovely lady and I also wish her the best and hope that she recovers from this terrible health disaster.

    Like

  2. Robert · July 14, 2012

    Jan. 2012:
    Despite chemo, Silvia (59) still has health problems (throat cancer).

    Like

  3. No Name · July 14, 2012

    I'm a huge Sylvia Kristel fan, and news of her stroke has greatly saddened me. I haven't heard anything since the news broke and I'm still wondering if she has pulled through, what her prognosis is, etc. Here is hoping she makes a speedy recovery. Although I love her in the Emmanuelle series, my personal favorites are “La Marge”, and “Private Lessons”.
    have your site bookmarked, that's how invaluable it is in terms of content. Excellent work.

    Like

  4. No Name · July 14, 2012

    I'm a huge Sylvia Kristel fan, and news of her stroke has greatly saddened me. I haven't heard anything since the news broke and I'm still wondering if she has pulled through, what her prognosis is, etc. Here is hoping she makes a speedy recovery. Although I love her in the Emmanuelle series, my personal favorites are “La Marge”, and “Private Lessons”.
    have your site bookmarked, that's how invaluable it is in terms of content. Excellent work.

    Like

  5. Richard Arte Digital · July 18, 2012

    Wishing her the best and I hope she gets well. All the positive vibes with Sylvia! Greetings and keep up the good work!

    Like

  6. annabelle wiley · August 19, 2012

    I adore her and have for such a long time. I hope she is comfortable and knows she made such an impact on the lives of women…a beautiful lady.

    Like

  7. annabelle wiley · August 19, 2012

    I adore her and have for such a long time. I pray she is comfortable and realizes what a huge impact she has had on the lives of women…such a beautiful lady.

    Like

Leave a Reply

